Board of Managers

The Board of Managers of the Bay Club consists of 9 members elected by the unit owners to staggered 3 year terms. The current board members and officers are as follows:
Eddie Barra, President
Judy Bergtraum, Vice President
Alyssa Rosenbaum, Treasurer
Bob Saunders 
Karrie Ann Sheridan 
Morris Breitstein 
Gary Kerner
Julius Kim
Yacov Pshtissky
The Board of Managers meets on the second Tuesday of every month